PDP constitutes PAC

Published at April 21, 2018 01:48 AM 0Comment(s)2097views

PDP constitutes PAC

Rising Kashmir News

Srinagar, April 20:

 Chief Minister Mehbooba Mufti Friday constituted an eleven-member powerful Political Affairs Committee (PAC) of the ruling Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in the state.
The PAC was constituted by Mehbooba, who is also the PDP president, a party spokesman said.
The members of the PAC are Muzaffar Hussain Baig, Mohammad Sartaj Madni (vice-president), Abdul Rahman Veeri (minister), Mehboob Beg, Nizam-ud-din Bhat, Mohammad Dilawar Mir, T S Bajwa - all senior leaders, Choudary Zulfikar Ali (minister), Ghulam Nabi Lone (minister) and Yashpal Sharma (MLC).



    Leave a Reply

    Back To Top